Our Mission

The mission of the Regional Office of Education #11 is to provide services for learning using excellent leadership, professional development, and student programs.

Dr. Kyle Thompson

Regional Superintendent

kthompson@roe11.org

Zak Standerfer
Dr. Zakry Standerfer

Assistant Regional Superintendent

zstanderfer@roe11.org

Marla
Marla Leasher

Youth Services Secretary
Area 4 McKinney-Vento Lead Liaison

mleasher@roe11.org

Katie O’Dell

Professional Development Coordinator
Transportation Coordinator

kodell@roe11.org

Beth Preston

Licensure Officer
Testing Administrator

bpreston@roe11.org

Elizabeth Shriver
Sue Shumway
Sue Shumway

Office Manager

sshumway@roe11.org