Our Mission

The mission of the Regional Office of Education #11 is to provide services for learning using excellent leadership, professional development, and student programs.

Bobbi Mattingly
Dr. Kyle Thompson

Regional Superintendent

kthompson@roe11.org

Bobbi Mattingly
Dr. Zakry Standerfer

Assistant Regional Superintendent

zstanderfer@roe11.org

Bobbi Mattingly
Elizabeth Shriver

Bookkeeper

eshriver@roe11.org

Bobbi Mattingly
Katie O’Dell

Professional Development Coordinator
Transportation Coordinator

kodell@roe11.org

Bobbi Mattingly
Beth Preston

Licensure Officer
Testing Administrator

bpreston@roe11.org

Sue Shumway
Sue Shumway

Office Manager

sshumway@roe11.org

Sue Shumway
Cindy McKinney

Administrative Assistant

cmckinney@roe11.org

Stephanie Woodley
Stephanie Woodley

Special Education Regional Specialist

swoodley@roe11.org