ROE Professional Development Advisory Committee

Janet Blade, Cumberland County
Jerry Calandrilla, Coles County
Angie Gentry, Douglas County
Kacie Rhodes, Clark County
Leslie Richter, Shelby County
Jill Rogers, Clark County
Heather Seaton, Edgar County
Malia Smith, Coles County
Sharon Stahler, Douglas County
Chris Young, Coles County
Yvonne West, Cumberland County

Katie O’Dell, ROE #11
Dr. Kyle Thompson, ROE #11
Dr. Zakry Standerfer

Meeting Agendas & Meeting Minutes

22-23 School Year
September 7, 2022

21-22 School  Year
September 8, 2021

Regional Office of Education #11 Committee

Susan Guinnip, Clark County
Lisa Jaco, Coles County
Jonathan Kaye, Cumberland County
Ed Carlton, Douglas County
Phil Ludington, Edgar County
Marsha Kirby, Moultrie County
Gary Gergeni, Shelby County

Meeting Agendas & Meeting Minutes

December 5, 2022

September 12, 2022

June 6, 2022
Agenda, Minutes

March 7, 2022
Agenda, Minutes

December 6, 2021
Agenda, Minutes

Regional Board of School Trustees

Rick Manuell, Clark County
Dr. William Hill, Coles County
Max Jones, Cumberland County
James Young, Douglas County
Alan Zuber, Edgar County
Lis White, Moultrie County
Mark Wascher, Shelby County

Meeting Agendas & Meeting Minutes

January 9, 2023

October 3, 2022

August 9, 2022
Agenda, Minutes

July 11, 2022
Agenda, Minutes

April 4, 2022
Agenda, Minutes

January 3, 2022